Gravitysays_i “Quantum Unknown” pre-order

Gravitysays_i new album, "Quantum Unknown", will be released on gatefold LP (180 gram), CD and digital album on September 16th. Pre-order now at a special price on our online shop or on our Bandcamp page. For more album info press…



Summer Sale update

We would like to let you know that the Inner Ear summer bag offer has ended due to stock exhaustion. Our summer sale continues until the end of August, use the code summersale2016 to get 15% off everything on our…



Summer break

Inner Ear is taking a summer break of relaxation and renewal until the 31st of August. Our online shop will operate normally during July while all August orders will be processed on August 29th. Have a great summer, see you…



Gioumourtzina “Blakk Metall Remixes” free download!

Three months after the release of their debut album “Blakk Metall”, Gioumourtzina share 5 tracks of the album remixed by greek electronic artists. The digital ep includes remixes from ION, Larry Gus, NTEIBINT, Pan Pan and Vercetti Technicolor and is…



EBGE awards 2016

Two merit awards for Inner Ear album covers at this year's EBGE Awards(The Greek Graphic Design and Illustration Awards). Mikael Delta "Life Is Now" by graphic designer db and The Noise Figures "Aphelion" by graphic designers Bob Studio! Congrats everyone!



Record Store Day 2016

Inner Ear will be celebrating this year's Record Store Day with the release of the debut album of Appalachian Cobra Worshipers. The self-titled album will be released on a white vinyl limited edition of 200 copies only. Available at participating…



The Boy on tape

The three first albums of The Boy,"Please Make Me Dance", "Koustoumaki" and "Iliotherapia" are released on limited edition cassette format. The cassettes are available on our online store and during 8-10 of April will be also available at the Vinyl…



“Kallithea” on vinyl!

A few months after its official release, Foivos Delivorias' new album "Kallithea" will be released on vinyl! Double LP, gatefold, 180 gram. Street date: April 4th. Now available for pre-order on special pre-order price on our online store.



Merry Xmas & A Happy 2016!



Autumn 2015

After a really cruel summer Inner Ear learns how to survive in the era of capital controls and begins the new season dynamically with the release of two unique new albums. The Noise Figures powerful second album, titled "Aphelion" that…



Have a great summer!

Inner Ear will be in vacation and renewal mode until August 31st. Our online shop will remain open, but please note that order processing and shipping will only take place once a week, every Tuesday. Have a great summer!



Back catalogue warehouse clearance 2007-2013!

Back catalogue releases now available on special prices* due to warehouse clearance! Choose among 46 different titles from: Abbie Gale, An Orange End, Baby Guru, Bokomolech, Burgundy Grapes, Drog_A_tek, Electric Litany, Etten, Nalyssa Green, Marietta Fafouti, Film, Flakes, His Majesty…


Newsletter sign up

← Go back