Every Night Dreams released on vinyl

Celebrating its first decade in the music industry in 2017, Inner Ear releases for the first time on vinyl the first album of Your Hand In Mine. “Every Night Dreams” was initially released on cd and digital album in 2008 and it’s the fourth number in the Inner Ear catalogue.
This is an instrumental masterpiece composed by the duo as a soundtrack to the 30s silent movie of Mikio Naruse “Yogoto no you”.

Out on January 13th!

Newsletter sign up

← Go back